AGM, Election & Photography Contest Update

AGM, Election & Photography Contest Update

Thank you to everyone who joined us at our 2021 AGM, held online on Tuesday, May 4. The full video and all of the information shared is now available.

One resolution was discussed and passed:
Membership Fees >

Congratulations to the candidates elected to Council

  • Jason Farago, re-elected to a second term of Member-at-large (fire)
  • William Breen, Member-at-large

See your new Council >

Thank you to all of the volunteers on Council and Committees for contributing your time and expertise to the profession!

Also congratulations to the SCoP Award for Photography winners:

  • Mama bear power never fails, by Carrie Motz
  • PPE in Action, by Angela Sereda

See all of the photos in the Annual Report >


Scroll to Top